+27 (0) 12 452 8900
·
info@kebd.co.za
·
Monday - Friday 08:00-16:30

LITIGATION

We have a dedicated team of litigators who give advice in the following fields and applicable legislation:

• Agricultural law
• Alternative dispute resolution, mediation and arbitration (including in other jurisdictions)
• Building and construction disputes (including JBCC and PROCSA)
• Commercial dispute resolution (mediation and arbitration)
• Construction law
• Contractual, corporate and commercial disputes
• Credit and consumer law
• Criminal law
• Debt collections
• Due diligence investigations and assessments
• Environmental law (legal compliance and water rights)
• Family law and matrimonial disputes
• Family law and matrimonial disputes
• Fire claims resulting from building - and veld and forest fires
• General civil and commercial litigation
• High Court and Magistrate’s Court procedure (local and correspondent)
• Insolvency law and business rescue
• Inspection and assessment of claims related to product liability and agricultural claims
• Insurance law
• Labour law and employment
• Liability and delictual claim related disputes
• Property law (rental disputes and evictions)
• Public and personal liability claims
• Tax litigation
LITIGATION-thin-scaled

CONTACTS

Jean du Plessis – jean@kebd.co.za

Pieter Fouche – pieter@kebd.co.za

Danie Jacobs – danie@kebd.co.za

Ronie Nyama – ronie@kebd.co.za

Ruhann Roos – ruhann@kebd.co.za

Malandi Pieterse – malandi@kebd.co.za

Janadia Raubenheimer – janadia@kebd.co.za

Elizna Meyer – elizna@kebd.co.za

Zivana Edelstein – zivana@kebd.co.za

Eunice Davey – eunice@kebd.co.za